We revolutionize the financial world

We are revolutionizing the way people look at data and analyze securities

About us & what drives us

Our Mission

Bavest is the next-generation financial platform that democratizes access to financial data insights for all.

The founders think society needs to participate more in the successes of the capital market. Information about and from the capital market is widely dispersed. Once an investor has all the information, he must analyze and evaluate it. Often, many decisions are based on emotions - but there is another way. For decades, large institutions have been using data-based analyses to sort through the jungle of information and, above all, to understand it. We help all investors do this - we've built the next-generation financial platform, for everyone. Whether retail investors or institutional teams. We develop software for the financial world - based on artificial intelligence, Bavest analyzes core data of the financial markets and transforms these analyses into understandable insights.

"The illusion of randomness disappears,
as skill in analyzing data increases."

The capital market has opened up to everyone over the years, with simple technology anyone can now trade quickly. But the analysis of information is not yet democratized - we change that with our platform.



Our Management

Learn more about the management team and what drives them to revolutionize the financial world

Ramtin Babaei, Co-Founder & CEO

Ramtin is an expert in artificial intelligence and financial data. Previously, Ramtin worked as a software engineer at one of Germany's largest robo-advisors, where he gained experience regarding digital financial products and asset management. His vision is to democratize technology in the financial world.

Linkedin

Pedram Babaei, Co-Founder & CFO

Pedram, also a founder, previously worked as an investment analyst at one of the largest robo-advisors in Frankfurt. He studied financial mathematics at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology. His motivation is to help investors make data-based and better decisions on the capital market.

Linkedin

William Todt, CTO & Head of Engineering

William is CTO at Bavest. Prior to joining Bavest, William developed an open source machine learning app and led a global team working completely remotely. He also studied computer science at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology. He is passionate about developing technologically advanced and scalable applications.

Linkedin







Unsere Investors & Advisors

Our investors share our mission to build the next generation investment analytics. Learn more about our investors and advisors here.

Moritz Luck, Business Angel & Advisor

Moritz Luck founded Inreal & Enscape. Karlsruhe-based Enscape GmbH is a leading provider of real-time 3D rendering and visualization products for the architecture, engineering and construction industries. In this year, Moritz founded Phytonics, a high-tech startup building anti-reflective films. Also, Moritz is active as a business angel & was the first investor to believe in the idea & the founding team behind Bavest.

Linkedin


Our Story

2019

Bavest was founded in July 2019 by the Babaei brothers. Initially, a prototype for AI-based stock analysis was developed and offered from October.

2020

The prototype was tested and further developed. An AI-based ETF analysis was added.

2021

In 2021, an investor invested in Bavest. William Todt joined as CTO in April 2021 and development of the app began. The team also began to grow.



What thepresssays about us

How two Karlsruher
students want to revolutionize the
exchange market

BNN

To the article

KIT start-up
supports private
investors with
artificial intelligence.

ClicKIT

To the article

Bavest provides global securities analysis using artificial intelligence

Startbase

To the article

Karlsruhe fintech Bavest:
On the stock exchange with AI

Karlsruhe.Digital

To the article



Press inquiries


To contact the Bavest press team, please send an email to. presse@bavest.co.

Please note that only media inquiries will receive a response.

For all customer inquiries, please contact. support@bavest.co

Download press kit

Wir revolutionieren die Finanzwelt

Wir revolutionieren die Art wie Menschen Daten betrachten und Wertpapiere analysieren

Über uns & was uns antreibt

Unsere Mission

Bavest ist die Finanzplattform der nächsten Generation, die den Zugang zu den Erkenntnissen über Finanzdaten für alle demokratisiert.

Die Gründer denken, dass die Gesellschaft stärker an den Erfolgen des Kapitalmarkts teilhaben muss. Informationen über und aus dem Kapitalmarkt sind weit verstreut. Hat ein Anleger einmal alle Informationen, muss er diese analysieren und auswerten. Oft basieren viele Entscheidungen auf Emotionen - doch es geht anders. Seit Jahrzehnten nutzen große Institutionen datenbasierte Analysen, um den Dschungel an Informationen zu sortieren und vor allem zu verstehen. Wir helfen allen Anlegern, dies zu tun - wir haben die Finanzplattform der nächsten Generation entwickelt, für alle. Ob Privatanleger oder institutionelle Teams. Wir entwickeln Software für die Finanzwelt – auf Basis künstlicher Intelligenz analysiert Bavest Kerndaten der Finanzmärkte und transformiert diese Analysen in verständliche Insights.

"Die Illusion der Zufälligkeit verschwindet,
wenn die Geschicklichkeit bei der Analyse von Daten zunimmt."

Der Kapitalmarkt ist hat sich über die Jahre für alle geöffnet, mit einfacher Technologie kann nun jeder schnell handeln. Doch die Analyse der Informationen ist noch nicht demokratisiert - wir ändern das mit unserer Plattform.



Unser Management

Erfahre mehr über das Managementteam und was sie antreibt, die Finanzwelt zu revolutionieren

Ramtin Babaei, Co-Founder & CEO

Ramtin ist Experte für Künstliche Intelligenz und Finanzdaten. Zuvor war Ramtin als Software-Engineer bei einem der größten Robo-Advisor Deutschlands tätig und sammelte dort Erfahrungen bezüglich digitalen Finanzprodukten und Asset Management. Seine Vision ist es, Technologie in der Finanzwelt zu demokratisieren.

Linkedin

Pedram Babaei, Co-Founder & CFO

Pedram, ebenfalls Gründer, arbeitete zuvor als Investmentanalyst bei einem der größten Robo-Advisor in Frankfurt. Er studierte Finanzmathematik am Karlsruher Institut für Technologie. Seine Motivation ist es, Anlegern zu datenbasierten und besseren Entscheidungen am Kapitalmarkt zu verhelfen.

Linkedin

William Todt, CTO & Head of Engineering

William ist CTO bei Bavest. Bevor er zu Bavest kam, entwickelte William eine Open-Source-App mit maschinellem Lernen und leitete ein weltweites Team, das komplett remote arbeitete. Er hat außerdem Informatik am Karlsruher Institut für Technologie studiert. Seine Leidenschaft ist es, technologisch fortgeschrittene und skalierbare Applikationen zu entwickeln.

Linkedin







Unsere Investoren & Advisor

Unsere Investoren teilen unsere Mission, die Investment-Analyse der nächsten Generation zu bauen. Erfahre hier mehr über unsere Investoren & Advisor.

Moritz Luck, Business Angel & Advisor

Moritz Luck gründete Inreal & Enscape. Die in Karlsruhe ansässige Enscape GmbH ist ein führender Anbieter von Echtzeit-3D-Rendering- und Visualisierungsprodukten für die Architektur-, Ingenieur- und Bauindustrie. In diesem Jahr gründete Moritz Phytonics, ein Hightech Startup, welches Antireflexfolien baut. Ebenfalls ist Moritz als Business Angel tätig & war der erste Investor, der an die Idee & das Gründerteam hinter Bavest glaubt.

Linkedin


Unsere Story

2019

Bavest wurde im Juli 2019 von den Babaei Brüdern gegründet. Zunächst wurde ein Prototyp für KI-basierte Aktienanalyse entwickelt und ab Oktober angeboten.

2020

Der Prototyp wurde getestet und weiter ausgebaut. Hinzu kam eine KI-basierte ETF Analyse.

2021

2021 investierte ein Investor in Bavest. William Todt kam im April 2021 als CTO dazu und es begann die Entwicklung der App. Das Team begann ebenfalls zu wachsen.



Das sagt die Presse über uns

Wie zwei Karlsruher
Studenten den
Börsenmarkt revolutionieren wollen

BNN

Zum Artikel

Start-up des KIT
unterstützt private
Anleger mit
Künstlicher Intelligenz

ClicKIT

Zum Artikel

Bavest liefert mittels künstlicher Intelligenz weltweite Wertpapieranalysen

Startbase

Zum Artikel

Karlsruhe Fintech Bavest:
Mit KI an die Börse

Karlsruhe.Digital

Zum Artikel



Presseanfragen


Um mit dem Bavest-Presseteam in Kontakt zu treten, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an presse@bavest.co.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass nur Medienanfragen eine Antwort erhalten.

Für alle Kundenanfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an support@bavest.co

Pressekit laden