Imprint

Information according to § 5 TMG:

Headquater
Bavest Technologies UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Parabutscher Weg 8
76669 Bad Schönborn

Address

Bavest Technologies UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Bahnhofplatz 12
76137 Karlsruhe

Local Court Mannheim
HRB 733874
Tax Identification Number: DE325847090

Management

Ramtin Babaei (CEO & Co-Founder) : ramtin.babaei@bavest.co
Pedram Babaei (CFO & Co-Founder) : pedram.babaei@bavest.co
William Todt (CTO, Head of Engineering) : william.todt@bavest.co

Copyright

The content and works created by the operator of this site on these web pages are subject to German copyright law. All contributions by third parties are marked as such. The reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the schaftungsbeschränkt

Dispute resolution

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. You can find our e-mail address at the top of the imprint.

Liability for contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages under the general laws according to § 7 paragraph 1 TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obligated to monitor transmitted or stored foreign information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time of knowledge of a specific infringement.

On becoming aware of such infringements, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking.

Ilegal content was not apparent at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

.

Customer complaints


It is important to us that you are satisfied with Bavest. However, if you have any reason to complain, or feedback, new ideas, we will be happy to help you.

We at Bavest want to develop products that you want to use and that help you in your life.
That's why we take every feedback very seriously.

You can reach us via email or also by mail:

support@bavest.co

Bavest Technologies UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Bahnhofplatz 12
76137 Karlsruhe

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Sitz
Bavest Technologies UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Parabutscher Weg 8
76669 Bad Schönborn

Anschrift

Bavest Technologies UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Bahnhofplatz 12
76137 Karlsruhe    

Amtsgericht Mannheim
HRB 733874
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE325847090

Management

Ramtin Babaei (CEO & Co-Founder) : ramtin.babaei@bavest.co
Pedram Babaei (CFO & Co-Founder) : pedram.babaei@bavest.co
William Todt (CTO, Head of Engineering) : william.todt@bavest.co

Urheberrecht

Die durch den Betreiber dieser Seite erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Webseiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Sämtliche Beiträge Dritter sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedürfen der schaftungsbeschränkt

Streitschlichtung

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online- Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG füreigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremdeInformationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung vonInformationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezüglicheHaftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich.Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externenWebsites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diesefremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten iststets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zumZeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft.

Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanenteinhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzungnicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehendentfernen.

Kundenbeschwerden


Uns ist es wichtig, dass Du mit Bavest zufrieden bist. Solltest Du dennoch einmal Grund zu einer Beschwerde haben, oder Feedback, neue Ideen, helfen wir Dir gerne weiter.

Wir bei Bavest möchten Produkte entwickeln, die Du nutzen möchtest und die Dir in Deinem Leben weiterhelfen.
Desshalb nehmen wir jedes Feedback sehr ernst.

Du erreichst uns via E-Mail oder auch per Post:

support@bavest.co

Bavest Technologies UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Bahnhofplatz 12
76137 Karlsruhe